Committees - 2011

Executive Committee

Directors Frenaye, Isely, Mileshosky, Vallio, Woolweaver Pres. Craigie (chair), EVP Sumner, VP Roderick

Administration & Finance

Directors Ahrens (chair), Widin, Bodson, Sarratt, Weaver V. Director Woll, Mr. McCobb

Programs & Services

Directors Edgar (chair), Cox, Birmingham, Fenstermaker, Norton, Vice Director Tiemstra

Ethics & Elections

Directors Sarratt (chair), Vallio, Frenaye

Legal Defense & Assistance

Directors Ahrens (chair), Mileshosky Vice Directors Norris, Raisbeck, Mr. O'Connell, Mr. Imlay

RF Safety

Dr. Lapin (chair), V. Dir. Blocksome(liaison)

Electromagnetic Compatibility

V. Director Carlson (chair)

Historical

Directors Birmingham (chair), Frenaye, Norton, Vice Director Johnston, Mr. Goddard, Charles Griffin W1GYR, Mike Marinaro WN1M

Scouting

Directors Mileshosky (chair), Fenstermaker, Vice Director Olson, Mr. Wolfgang

HF Band Planning

VP Frahm (chair), Directors Frenaye, Norton, Mr. Ford, Mr. Skolaut

Public Relations

V. Director Boehner (liaison)

Centennial Nominating

VP Roderick (chair), Director Frenaye, Mr. Sumner, Ms. Hobart

Narrow-Band Study

Directors Sarratt (chair), Mileshosky, Vice Director Carlson, Mr. Price, Mr. Henderson, Mr. Ford

National Broadband Plan Threat Assessment

To be announced

ARDF Mr. Moell (chair)

CAC, DXAC, ECAC, VUAC chairs to be announced as soon as possible after the meeting.