#### **ARRL Committee Appointments – 2022**

as of January 30, 2022

#### **Executive Committee**

- Director Abernethy
- Director McIntyre
- Director Lippert
- Director Stratton
- Director Williams
- President Roderick
- First Vice President Raisbeck
- CEO Minster

#### **Administration and Finance**

- Director Ryan (Chair)
- Director Baker
- Director Jairam
- Director Kemmerer
- Director Norton
- Vice Director Marcin
- Vice Director Nelson
- First Vice President Raisbeck
- Treasurer Niswander
- CFO Middleton (Staff Liaison)

#### **Programs and Services**

- Director Ritz (Chair)
- Director Lippert
- Director Luetzelschwab
- Director McIntyre
- Director Zygielbaum
- Vice Director Grady
- Vice Director Propper
- Second Vice President Vallio
- Mr. Bob Naumann (Staff Liaison)

# **Emergency Communications& Field Services Committee**

- Director Williams (Chair)
- Director Abernethy
- Director Boehner
- Director Norris
- Director Stratton
- Vice Director Cooper
- Vice Director Schilling
- Vice Director Tharp
- Vice Director Yonally
- Josh Johnston (Staff Liaison)
- Mike Walters (Staff Liaison)

### ARDF

- Jerry Boyd WB8WFK (Co-coordinator)
- Charles Scharlau NZOI (Co-coordinator)
- Richard Arnett, WB4SUV
- Ruth Bromer, WB4QZG
- Joseph Burkhead, KE8MKR
- Thomas Chen
- Brian DeYoung K4BRI
- Robert Frey, WA6EZV
- Ken Harker, WM5R
- Lori Huberman
- Joseph Huberman, K5JGH
- Donald Pitchford, W9EBK
- Nadia Scharlau, KO4ADV

# **ARISS Committee**

- Vice Director Tharp (Chair)
- Vice Director Schilling
- Vice Director Nelson
- Vice Director Temples
- Vice Director Walls
- Bob Inderbitzen (Staff Liaison)
- Other consultants as needed (i.e. Rosalie White, K1STO)

# CAC

- Mr. Craig Thompson K9CT (Chair)
- Director Lippert (Board Liaison)

# DXAC

- Mr. Chris Shalvoy K2CS (Chair)
- Director Luetzelschwab (Board Liaison)

# **Electromagnetic Compatibility (EMC)**

- Director Luetzelschwab (Chair)
- Director McIntyre
- Vice Director Hudgens
- Vice Director Stearns
- Ed Hare (Staff Liaison)
- Paul Cianciolo W1VLF (Lab Staff)
- Mike Gruber (ARRL Volunteer)
- Kermit Carlson, W9XA
- Brian Cramer, W9RFI
- Richard Dubroff, W9XW
- Ron Hranac, NOIVN
- Riley Hollingsworth, K4ZDH
- Greg Lapin, N9GL
- Ghery Pettit, N6TPT
- Jerry Ramie, KI6LGY
- James Roop, K9SE

### **Ethics and Elections**

- Director Zygielbaum (Chair)
- Director Norris
- Director Lippert

### **HF Band Planning**

- First Vice President Raisbeck (Chair)
- Director Jairam
- Director Ritz
- Vice Director Hudgens
- Vice Director Sterns
- Vice Director Temples
- Others as tasking requires

# Historical

- Vice Director Propper (Chair)
- Director Luetzelschwab
- Director Norton
- Vice Director Nelson
- Ed Hare (Staff Liaison)
- Bob Naumann (Staff Liaison)
- Rod Blocksome, KODAS
- Bill Hudzik, W2UDT
- Peter Turbide, W1PT
- Ray Thornton, W1YFF

# Legal Defense and Assistance

- International Affairs Vice President Stafford (Chair)
- First Vice President Raisbeck
- Vice Director Famiglio
- Counsel Siddall
- Fred Hopengarten, K1VR
- Michael Lazaroff, K3AIR
- Legal Counsel as needed

### Legal Structure Review Committee

- Director Stratton (Chair)
- President Roderick
- CEO Minster
- International Affairs Vice President Stafford
- Vice Director Famiglio

### Legislative Advocacy Committee

- Director Stratton (Chair)
- Director Abernethy
- Vice Director Cooper
- President Roderick
- Fred Hopengarten, K1VR
- Legal Counsel as needed
- Others as tasking requires

# Logbook of The World Committee

- Greg Widin K0GW (Chair)
- Director Baker (Board Liaison)
- Director McIntyre
- Vice Director Marcin
- Treasurer Niswander
- Bob Naumann (Staff Liaison)
- Rick Murphy, K1MU

### Permanent Investment Management Committee (effective May 1, 2022)

- Vice Director Morine
- Others to be determined

# **Public Relations**

- Mr. Bob Inderbitzen (Chair)
- Vice Director Scott Yonally (Board Liaison)
- John Bloodgood, KD0SFY
- Ed Efchak, WX2R
- Andy Milluzzi, KK4LWR
- Gordon Mooneyhan, W4EGM
- Kevin O'Dell, NOIRW
- Scott Roberts, KK4ECR
- Angel Santana, WP3GW
- Alan Griffith (RAC Representative)

# **RF Safety**

- Dr. Gregory Lapin N9GL (Chair)
- Vice Director Propper K2DP (Board Liaison)
- Ed Hare (Staff Liaison)
- Jerry Bushberg, KJ6HDL
- Matt Butcher, KC3WD
- Brian Daly, WB7OML
- Robert Gold, MD, W0KIZ
- William Kaune, W7IEQ
- James Ross, MD, W4GHL
- Kai Siwiak, KE4PT
- Bruce Small, MD, KM2L
- Richard Tell, K5UJU
- Guy "Bud" Tribble, MD N6SN
- Gerald Griffin, MD, K6MD (Emeritus)
- William Raskoff, MD, K6SQL (Emeritus)