#### **ARRL Committee Appointments – 2023**

as of January 30, 2023

#### **Executive Committee**

- Director Boehner
- Director Kemmerer
- Director McIntyre
- Director Williams
- Director Zygielbaum
- President Roderick
- First Vice President Raisbeck
- CEO Minster

### **Administration and Finance**

- Director Ryan (Chair)
- Director Baker
- Director Kemmerer
- Director Norris
- Director Norton
- Vice Director Grady
- Vice Director Marcin
- Vice Director Morine
- Vice Director Walls
- First Vice President Raisbeck
- Treasurer Sager
- CFO Middleton (Staff Liaison)

#### **Programs and Services**

- Director Ritz (Chair)
- Director Lippert
- Director Luetzelschwab
- Director McIntyre
- Director Zygielbaum
- Vice Director Nelson
- Vice Director Vizcarrondo
- Vice Director Propper
- Vice Director Temples
- Second Vice President Vallio
- Bob Naumann (Staff Liaison)

### **Emergency Communications& Field Services Committee**

- Director Williams (Chair)
- Director Boehner
- Director Famiglio
- Director Jairam
- Director Stratton
- Vice Director Beals
- Vice Director Cooper
- Vice Director Hudgens
- Vice Director Tharp
- Vice Director Yonally
- Josh Johnston (Staff Liaison)
- Mike Walters (Staff Liaison)

#### **Ethics and Elections**

- Director McIntyre (Chair)
- Director Luetzelschwab
- Director Ryan

#### **ARISS Committee**

- Vice Director Tharp (Chair)
- Vice Director Nelson
- Vice Director Temples
- Vice Director Vizcarrondo
- Steve Goodgame (Staff Liaison)
- Other consultants as needed (i.e. Rosalie White, K1STO)

#### **Band Planning**

- First Vice President Raisbeck (Chair)
- Second Vice President Vallio
- Director Jairam
- Director Ritz
- Vice Director Hudgens
- Vice Director Sterns
- Vice Director Vizcarrondo
- Others as tasking requires

# CAC

- Craig Thompson K9CT (Chair)
- Director Lippert (Board Liaison)

#### DXAC

- Chris Shalvoy K2CS (Chair)
- Director Luetzelschwab (Board Liaison)

# Electromagnetic Compatibility (EMC)

- Director Luetzelschwab (Chair)
- Director McIntyre
- Vice Director Hudgens
- Vice Director Stearns
- Ed Hare (Staff Liaison)
- Steve Anderson (Staff Liaison)
- Mike Gruber W1MG (ARRL Volunteer)
- Kermit Carlson, W9XA
- Brian Cramer, W9RFI
- Richard Dubroff, W9XW
- Ron Hranac, NOIVN
- Riley Hollingsworth, K4ZDH
- Greg Lapin, N9GL
- Ghery Pettit, N6TPT
- Jerry Ramie, KI6LGY
- James Roop, K9SE

# Historical

- Vice Director Propper (Chair)
- Director Luetzelschwab
- Director Norton
- Vice Director Nelson
- Bob Naumann (Staff Liaison)
- Rod Blocksome, KODAS
- Bill Hudzik, W2UDT
- Peter Turbide, W1PT
- Ray Thornton, W1YFF

# Legal Defense and Assistance

- First Vice President Raisbeck (Chair)
- Director Famiglio
- Director Stratton
- Vice Director Tharp
- International Affairs Vice President Stafford
- Counsel Siddall
- Fred Hopengarten, K1VR
- Michael Lazaroff, K3AIR

Legal Counsel as needed

### Legal Structure Review Committee

- Director Stratton (Chair)
- Director Famiglio
- First Vice President Raisbeck
- International Affairs Vice President Stafford
- President Roderick
- CEO Minster

# Legislative Advocacy Committee

- Director Stratton (Chair)
- Director Luetzelschwab
- Director Norris
- Vice Director Pittinger
- President Roderick
- International Affairs Vice President Stafford
- Legal Counsel as needed (i.e. Counsel Siddall)
- Others as tasking requires

# Logbook of The World Support Committee (to be determined)

# **Permanent Investment Management Committee**

- Treasurer Sager (Chair)
- Kevin Grant, W1OM to May 31, 2023
- Director Kemmerer to May 31, 2024
- Steve Fusi, KC1OP to May 31, 2025
- Vice Director Morine to May 31, 2026
- Mike Elliott, KK1MM to May 31, 2027

# **Public Relations**

- Sierra Harrop (Chair)
- Bob Inderbitzen (Staff)
- Vice Director Scott Yonally (Board Liaison)
- John Bloodgood, KD0SFY
- Ed Efchak, WX2R
- Andy Milluzzi, KK4LWR
- Gordon Mooneyhan, W4EGM
- Kevin O'Dell, NOIRW
- Scott Roberts, KK4ECR
- Angel Santana, WP3GW
- Alan Griffith (RAC Representative)

### **Radio Orienteering**

- Jerry Boyd WB8WFK (Co-coordinator)
- Charles Scharlau NZOI (Co-coordinator)
- Vice Director Temples (Board Liaison)
- Vadim Afonkin, KB1RLI
- Ruth Bromer, WB4QZG
- Joseph Burkhead, KE8MKR
- Thomas Chen
- Robert Frey, WA6EZV
- Ken Harker, WM5R
- Joseph Huberman, K5JGH
- Donald Pitchford, W9EBK
- Nadia Scharlau, KO4ADV

### **RF Safety**

- Dr. Gregory Lapin N9GL (Chair)
- Vice Director Propper (Board Liaison)
- Ed Hare (Staff Liaison)
- George Spatta (Staff Liaison)
- Jerry Bushberg, KJ6HDL
- Matt Butcher, KC3WD
- Brian Daly, WB7OML
- Robert Gold, MD, WOKIZ
- William Kaune, W7IEQ
- James Ross, MD, W4GHL
- Kai Siwiak, KE4PT
- Bruce Small, MD, KM2L
- Richard Tell, K5UJU
- Guy "Bud" Tribble, MD N6SN
- Gerald Griffin, MD, K6MD (Emeritus)
- William Raskoff, MD, K6SQL (Emeritus)