ARRL Committee Appointments – 2020

as of 11/06/20

Executive Committee

- Director Abernethy
- Director Carlson
- Director Hippisley
- Director Hopengarten
- Director Williams
- President Roderick
- First Vice President Raisbeck
- CEO Minster

Administrative and Finance

- Director Ryan (Chair)
- CFO Middleton (Staff Liaison)
- Director Jairam
- Director McIntyre
- Director Norton
- Director Stratton
- Vice Director Delaney
- Treasurer Niswander
- First Vice President Raisbeck (Officer Liaison)

Programs and Services

- Director Holden (Chair)
- Mr. Norm Fusaro (Staff Liaison)
- Director Baker
- Director Blocksome
- Director Norris
- Director Ritz
- Vice Director Hudgens
- Second Vice President Vallio (Officer Liaison)

ARDF

- Mr. Jerry Boyd WB8WFK (Cocoordinator)
- Mr. Charles Scharlau NZ0I (Cocoordinator)
- Richard Arnett, WB4SUV
- Ruth Bromer, WB4QZG
- Joseph Burkhead, KE8MKR
- Thomas Chen
- Brian DeYoung K4BRI
- Robert Frey, WA6EZV
- Jennifer Harker, W5JEN
- Cameron Haynes
- Lori Huberman
- Joseph Huberman K5JGH
- Donald Pitchford, W9EBK
- Nadia Scharlau, KO4ADV
- Ken Harker, WM5R

ARISS Committee

- Vice Director Tharp (Chair)
- Vice Director Schilling
- Vice Director Nelson
- Mr. Kris Bickell (Consultant Lifelong Learning Manager)
- Mr. David Isgur (Consultant Media & Communications Manager)
- Other consultants as needed (i.e. Rosalie White K1STO)

CAC

- Mr. Dennis Egan W1UE (Chair)
- Director Norris (Board Liaison)

DXAC

- Mr. John Yodis K2VV (Chair)
- Director Ritz (Board Liaison)

Electromagnetic Compatibility (EMC)

- Director Carlson (Chair)
- Mr. Paul Cianciolo W1VLF (Lab Staff)
- Mr. Ed Hare (Staff Liaison)
- Mr. Bob Allison (Lab Staff)
- Mr. Gordon Beattie W2TTT
- Mr. Brian Cramer W9RFI
- Mr. Mike Gruber ARRL Volunteer
- Mr. Ron Hranac NOIVN
- Dr. Greg Lapin N9GL
- Mr. Jerry Ramie KI6LGY
- Mr. James Roop K9SE
- Dr. Richard Dubroff W9XW
- Mr. Riley Hollingsworth K4ZDH
- Vice Director Hudgens WB4RHQ
- Vice Director Luetzelschwab K9LA
- Vice Director McIntyre K6WX
- Ned Stearns AA7A

Emergency Management Director Selection Committee

- Director Hippisley (Chair)
- Director Abernethy
- Director Baker
- Director Jairam
- Director Norris
- Director Ritz
- Director Stratton
- Vice Director Cooper
- CEO Minster
- President Roderick
- Mr. Norm Fusaro (Staff Liaison)

Ethics and Elections

- Director Hopengarten (Chair)
- Director Ritz
- Director Ryan

2020 Elections: Atlantic, Dakota, Delta, Great Lakes, and Midwest

2021 Elections: Central, Hudson, New England, Northwestern, and Roanoke

2022 Elections: Pacific, Rocky Mountain, Southeastern, Southwestern, and West Gulf

HF Band Planning

- First Vice President Raisbeck (Chair)
- Mr. Steve Ford (Staff Liaison)
- Director Carlson
- Director Jairam
- Director Ritz
- Director Williams
- Ned Sterns, AA7A
- Others as tasking requires

Historical

- Director Blocksome (Chair)
- Mr. Bob Allison (Staff Liaison)
- Director Norton
- Vice Director Delaney
- Vice Director Hudzik
- Vice Director Luetzelschwab
- Vice Director Nelson
- Mr. Michael Marinaro WN1M

Legal Defense and Assistance

- International Affairs Vice President Stafford (Chair)
- Vice Director Tharp
- First Vice President Raisbeck
- Jay Bellows KOQB
- Legal Counsel as needed

Legal Structure Review Committee

- CEO Minster
- President Roderick
- International Affairs Vice President Stafford
- Director Hopengarten
- Director Stratton
- Vice Director Famiglio
- Vice Director Wareham

Legislative Advocacy Committee

- Director Stratton (Chair)
- Director Abernethy
- Director Hopengarten
- Vice Director Wareham
- President Roderick
- CEO Minster
- Legal Counsel as needed
- Others as tasking requires

Logbook of The World Committee

- Greg Widin KOGW (Chair)
- Treasurer Niswander
- Mr. Norm Fusaro (Staff)
- Mr. Michael Keane (Staff)
- Vice Director McIntyre
- Ned Stearns AA7A
- Mr. Rick Murphy K1MU

Public Relations

- Mr. Sid Caesar NH7C (Chair)
- Vice Director Morine (Board Liaison)
- Mr. Bob Inderbitzen (interim Staff Liaison)
- John Bloodgood KD0SFY
- Mr. Ed Efchak WX2R
- Mr. Andy Milluzzi KK4LWR
- Gordon Mooneyhan W4EGM
- Scott Roberts KK4ECR
- Mr. Angel Santana WP3GW
- Ms. Michelle Patnode W3MVP (Staff)
- Mr. Alan Griffith (RAC Representative)

RF Safety

- Dr. Gregory Lapin N9GL (Chair)
- Vice Director Zygielbaum (Board Liaison)
- Mr. Ed Hare (Staff Liaison)
- Mr. Robert Gold W0KIZ
- Mr. William Kaune W7IEQ
- Mr. James Ross W4GHL
- Mr. Kai Siwiak KE4PT
- Mr. Bruce Small KM2L
- Mr. Guy "Bud" Tribble N6SN
- Mr. Gerald Griffin K6MD (Emeritus)
- Mr. William Raskoff K6SQL (Emeritus)