HOUSE COMMITTEE ON ENERGY AND COMMERCE

Republicans

Rep. Fred Upton (R-MI), Chairman

Rep. Joe Barton (R-TX) Rep. Cliff Stearns (R-FL) Rep. Ed Whitfield (R-KY) Rep. John Shimkus (R-IL) Rep. Joseph Pitts (R-PA)

Rep. Mary Bono Mack (R-CA) Rep. Greg Walden (R-OR)

Rep. Lee Terry (R-NE)

Rep. Michael Rogers (R-MI) Rep. Sue Myrick (R-NC)

Rep. John Sullivan (R-OK) Rep. Tim Murphy (R-PA)

Rep. Michael Burgess (R-TX)

Rep. Brian Bilbray (R-CA)

Rep. Charles Bass (R-NH) Rep. Marsha Blackburn (R-TN)

Rep. Phil Gingrey (R-GA) Rep. Steve Scalise (R-LA)

Rep. Robert Latta (R-OH)

Rep. Cathy McMorris Rodgers (R-WA)

Rep. Greg Harper (R-MS) Rep. Leonard Lance (R-NJ)

Rep. Bill Cassidy (R-LA)

Rep. Brett Guthrie (R-KY)

Rep. Pete Olson (R-TX)

Rep. David McKinley (R-WV)

Rep. Cory Gardner (R-CO)

Rep. Mike Pompeo (R-KS)

Rep. Adam Kinzinger (R-IL)

Rep. Morgan Griffith (R-VA)

Democrats

Rep. Henry Waxman (D-CA), Ranking Member

Rep. John Dingell (D-MI)
Rep. Edward Markey (D-MA)
Rep. Edolphus Towns (D-NY)
Rep. Frank Pallone (D-NJ)
Rep. Bobby Rush (D-IL)
Rep. Anna Eshoo (D-CA)
Rep. Eliot Engel (D-NY)
Rep. Gene Green (D-TX)
Rep. Diana DeGette (D-CO)
Rep. Lois Capps (D-CA)
Rep. Mike Doyle (D-PA)
Rep. Jane Harman (D-CA)*
Rep. Jan Schakowsky (D-IL)
Rep. Charles Gonzalez (D-TX)

Rep. Jay Inslee (D-WA)

Rep. Tammy Baldwin (D-WI)

Rep. Mike Ross (D-AR)

Rep. Anthony Weiner (D-NY)

Rep. Jim Matheson (D-UT)

Rep. G. K. Butterfield (D-NC) Rep. John Barrow (D-GA)

Rep. Doris Matsui (D-CA)

^{*}Rep. Harman has announced her plan to resign from Congress in early 2011

HOUSE SUBCOMMITTEE ON COMMUNICATIONS, TECHNOLOGY, AND THE INTERNET

(COMMITTEE ON ENERGY AND COMMERCE)

Republicans	<u>Democrats</u>
-------------	------------------

Rep. Greg Walden (R-OR), Chairman

Rep. Lee Terry (R-NE) Rep. Cliff Stearns (R-FL) Rep. John Shimkus (R-IL) Rep. Mary Bono Mack (R-CA) Rep. Michael Rogers (R-MI) Rep. Brian Bilbray (R-CA) Rep. Charles Bass (R-NH)

Rep. Marsha Blackburn (R-TN) Rep. Phil Gingrey (R-GA) Rep. Steve Scalise (R-LA) Rep. Robert Latta (R-OH) Rep. Brett Guthrie (R-KY) Rep. Adam Kinzinger (R-IL) Rep. Joe Barton (R-TX)

Rep. Fred Upton (R-MI), ex officio

Rep. Anna Eshoo (D-CA), Ranking Member

Rep. Edward Markey (D-MA) Rep. Mike Doyle (D-PA) Rep. Doris Matsui (D-CA) Rep. Jane Harman (D-CA)* Rep. John Barrow (D-GA) Rep. Edolphus Towns (D-NY) Rep. Frank Pallone, Jr. (D-NJ) Rep. Bobby Rush (D-IL) Rep. Diana DeGette (D-CO)

Rep. John Dingell (D-MI)

Rep. Henry Waxman (D-CA), ex officio

^{*}Rep. Harman has announced her plan to resign from Congress in early 2011